Senior Leadership Team Professional Development MIS Performance
Financial Related Financial Audit IS Audit Investigative
Horizontal Line

Senior Leadership Team

Beth A. Wood, CPA
State Auditor
Beth_Wood@ncauditor.net
919-807-7526
Kent McLamb, CPA
Chief Deputy
Kent_McLamb@ncauditor.net
919-807-7652
Donna Allen, CPA
Deputy State Auditor
Donna_Allen@ncauditor.net
919-807-7615
Bill Styres, CPM
Deputy State Auditor
Bill_Styres@ncauditor.net
919-807-7580
Timothy J. Hoegemeyer, J.D., MPA
General Counsel
Tim_Hoegemeyer@ncauditor.net
919-807-7670 
Renae Irek, CGCIO, PMP
Chief Information Officer
Renae_Irek@ncauditor.net
919-807-7566 
Brad Young, MBA
Director of External Affairs
Brad_Young@ncauditor.net
919-807-7513
Keita N. Cannon, SPHR, CPM
Human Resources Director
Keita_Cannon@ncauditor.net
919-807-7617
Ashley Price 
Controller
Ashley_Price@ncauditor.net
919-807-7553
Kenneth Barnette, CPA
Director of Quality Control
Kenneth_Barnette@ncauditor.net
919-807-7540
Katina Bell, CPA
Financial Audit Director
Katina_Bell@ncauditor.net
919-807-7591
Courtney Carraway
Director of Professional Development
Courtney_Carraway@ncauditor.net
919-807-7737
Jared Cronk, CPA
Performance Audit / Financial Related Audit Manager
Jared_Cronk@ncauditor.net
919-807-7608
Katie Gleason, CPA
Financial Audit Director
Katie_Gleason@ncauditor.net
919-807-7563
David A. King, CPA, CFE 
Investigations Manager
David_King@ncauditor.net
919-807-7606
Chris McKittrick, CPA, CFE
Information Systems Audit Manager
Chris_McKittrick@ncauditor.net
919-807-7675
Ted Price, CPA
Financial Audit Director
Ted_Price@ncauditor.net
919-807-7514